insidekruto.blogg.se

Vampire the masquerade bloodlines antitribu
Vampire the masquerade bloodlines antitribu











After 5 or 10 minutes, your humanity will regenerate a point. Did it simply implode around the time WoD's cancellation was announced, and everyone scattered to the wind? Or did the core active members relocate, and if so, where please? Not sure I'd have the heart to talk about vamp lore anymore, but I'm curious.At The Asylumin Santa Monica, you can dance with the other vampires and ghouls. I always wondered what happened to that site's members. To be completely honest, and this could just be bitterness and depression talking, but sometimes while playing I felt a bit pathetic like I was trying to prop up the corpse of an old, tired game solely because the game industry has ♥♥♥♥♥♥ over vampire fans for so long (CCP's gross stupidity and indifference aside, others could have tried to fill the void by copying themes from the WoD settings as much as legally possible).Īlso, Bloodartist: you used to frequent a site called, correct? Unless there are two Finns named Bloodartist who like vampires and anime avatars.

vampire the masquerade bloodlines antitribu

Not that extensive amounts of new dialogue, either written or voice acted, should be expected from any mod rather I'm saying that it's hard to reinvent the wheel after so long. Content-wise, I'd rate the mod as decent, but nothing that makes the game feel entirely fresh again, since new disciplines really can't compensate for the relative lack of new dialogue. I did get the Kanker bug, and worse, an infinite-loading screen bug that seemingly permanently ruins certain saves with no rhyme or reason discernible to me luckily those only occurred about 3 times though.

vampire the masquerade bloodlines antitribu

I played once to completion, as a Lasombra, but skipped many side quests.

vampire the masquerade bloodlines antitribu

Thats just silly, not sure how its supposed to be done without a heap ton of blood packs. I was also half-dead at that point and seems like normal regeneration is disabled either completely or because of the tzimi weakness. Maybe the modders could add some rats in there or unlock the front door while inside? When I tried it, even with speedrun speed and coming straight off the haven, I couldn't even get as far as boiler room before I started taking damage from the clan weakness. PARTICULARLY oceanview hotel, since it has exactly zero sources of blood inside that you need in order to heal wounds, and has every item in the place hurt you a little bit. My main issue with the tzimi timer was the combat areas where you are locked in, such as barrens when trying to find nossie haven etc. If those are too difficult/annoying, and particularly if they are difficult in a way thats not really intended, they can put off people from playing this. Maybe its a good thing I havent been able to play yet - when I can the problems might be mostly fixed :) I can imagine that the developer errors being made here make the game harder to play.

vampire the masquerade bloodlines antitribu

I may have to look up that patch I guess.













Vampire the masquerade bloodlines antitribu