insidekruto.blogg.se

Garry s mod rp
Garry s mod rp












garry s mod rp

I think the most unique servers I've been on were for sci-fi themes or settings like the Clone Wars, Fallout, WW3RP/so on. I started on Catalyst Gaming's OpenAura HL2RP back in 2009/2010. Was always something else going on.Īs someone who, too, has thousands of hours on Garry's Mod, I understand the feeling. Wasn't until I got on GTAW and had a taste of the RP here that I realized just how toxic a lot of the Gmod RP community is, though.ĭefinitely feel like a Garry's Mod oldie, though I never stuck my head in the door at TnB or Nebulous. All in all I had a great time, considering I continued to spend time there for nine years. My Gmod time was mostly spent on Fallout RP, though I did spend a lot of time at a few custom lore fantasy servers and some cyberpunk servers as well. Started at a community called Infusion Gaming with a Fallout setting.

garry s mod rp

I've done serious RP on Gmod since late 2010.














Garry s mod rp